Board of Directors

John Connor, Immediate Past Chairman, Triad Ride List Administrator
Email: 
john.connor@bikegso.org

Jody Dietrich,

Treasurer
Email: jody.dietrich@bikegso.org


Rose Hankins,

Board Member
Email: rose.hankins@bikegso.org



Advisor to the Board

Lloyd Bond's photo

Lloyd Bond,

with BIG since its inception in August 2005
Email: lloyd.bond@bikegso.org


Todd Smith,

Chairman


Devin Sanguinett,

Board Member


Devin Sanguinett,

Board Member:

Email: devin.sanguinett@bikegso.org


Carl Fenske,

Board Member

Nicole Lindahl, Projects Coordinator
Email:
 nicole.lindahl@bikegso.org

Ms. Lindahl earned her Master of Public Affairs with a Nonprofit Management Concentration from UNCG, graduating in December of 2017. She began working for BIG in March of 2018. Up until mid- December of 2019, she also worked as the Self-Sufficiency Coordinator at the Interactive Resource Center (where BIG's Changing Gears (CG) Program is housed.) Ms. Lindahl commutes by bicycle and has chosen not to own a motor vehicle for over fourteen years. The Board extends Ms. Lindahl a warm welcome and is excited about her working even more for BIG.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software